Deutscher Gewerkschaftsbund

Organisationspolitik / Personal / Finanzen

Personal, Organisation, Finanzen. 

 

Bild Petra Heese

Tobias Klaassen DGB Kiel

Petra Heese 

Abteilungsleiterin

 

Telefon: 040 - 60 77 66 1-32
Fax: 040 - 60 77 66 1-42
E-Mail: petra.heese@dgb.de

 

 

 

   

Bild Anja Plewig

Tobias Klaassen DGB Kiel

Anja Plewig 

Assistenz

 

Telefon: 040 - 60 77 66 1-34
Fax: 040 - 60 77 66 1-42
E-Mail: anja.plewig@dgb.de

 

 

 

 

Susanne Mohr

Susanne Mohr

Buchhaltung 

 

Telefon: 040 - 60 77 66 1-28
Fax: 040 - 60 77 66 1-41
E-Mail: susanne.mohr@dgb.de

 

 

 

 

Kersten Maljann

Tobias Klaassen DGB Kiel

Kersten Maljann 

Buchhaltung

 

Telefon: 040 - 60 77 66 1-27
Fax: 040 - 60 77 66 1-41
E-Mail: kersten.maljann@dgb.de

 

 

 

 

Heiko Schwerin

Tobias Klaasen DGB Kiel

Heiko Schwerin 

Innere Organisation / Fahrer

 

Telefon: 040 - 60 77 66 1-35
E-Mail: heiko.schwerin@dgb.de

 

 

 

 

Birgit Ibendorf 

PCA

 

Telefon: 0385 - 63 83 221
E-Mail: birgit.ibendorf@dgb.de


Nach oben